Where Premier Service

is a Tradition

SERVICES

Title Insurance Products

 

  • Residential Owner and Lender Policies

  • Commercial Owner and Lender Policies

  • Trustee Sale and Litigation Guarantees

  • Judgement and Tax Lien Guarantees

  • Property Search Guarantees

  • SMART Policies for Lenders

Settlement Services 

 

  • Residential Closings 

  • Commercial Closings 

  • Refinance Closings

Place an Order 

 

We offer a large variety of marketing products, including FARMs, Home Books, Drip Campaigns, Postcards, and much more!

MARKETING

Learn More About How We Can Help

 

OUR TEAM

Matt Hall

President

matt@flatheadpremiertitle.com

406.752.7000

Mary Nicholls

Escrow Officer

mary@flatheadpremiertitle.com

406.862.7000

Ashley Pickering

Escrow Officer

ashley@flatheadpremiertitle.com

406.862.7000

Samantha Vondrich

Escrow Officer

samantha@flatheadpremiertitle.com

406.752.7000

Tracy Martin

Title Officer

tracy@flatheadpremiertitle.com

406.862.7000

Nick Vernon

Title Officer

nick@flatheadpremiertitle.com

406.862.7000

Melanie Parkhurst

Title Assistant

melanie@flatheadpremiertitle.com

406.752.7000

Kathleen Vernon

Title Plant Administrator

kathleen@flatheadpremiertitle.com

406.752.7000

Carsyn DeReu

Director of First Impressions

carsyn@flatheadpremiertitle.com

406.752.7000

 

211 S Main Street

Kalispell, MT 59901

406.752.7000 (Office)

205 Junes Way, Suite 3

Whitefish, MT 59937

406.862.7000 (Office)

LOCATIONS

KALISPELL

WHITEFISH

 

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© ETI - Flathead Premier Title Company. All Rights Reserved. 2019.  |  Site design by bAb